her look

HER LOOK: Bolton Hill Love

Strangers With Style mama, Olivia Obineme, enjoying her Sunday in a cute ensemble. Who says you can’t match?

Do want you want, as long as you feel like it.

Heels with dresses or skirts aren’t always a must. You can look good and be comfortable. A cool chic ensemble for a summer’s day.

What do you think of Olivia’s look?

Check out Olivia’s past style ventures.

One thought on “HER LOOK: Bolton Hill Love

  1. You are killer.
    I think it was a year or so ago, someone from the arts district commented on me being “so matchy” and I don’t think it was a compliment. I’m happy to see I am not alone, indeed, do what you want — if it makes you feel good inside, it’ll look good outside. Except for those mom shorts and mom jeans. Before I left hampden I saw they were back :/

Leave a Reply

