photo / stranger / style / weekend wear

Weekend Wear: Fells Point Visit

“Have you see her eyes? She has beautiful eyes.”

Are you the mom?

“Yes,” the mom said with a guilty laugh.

The family is visiting from Pennsylvania. One of the daughters lives in Fells Point with her boyfriend. So tell me about your outfit? “I can’t even remember where I bought these,”she said. Like one would only imagine, her sisters banded together to check for tags. A younger sister explained they all shop pretty much anywhere. She was wearing a vintage gray top, herself. “They like consignment shops,” mom added.

“It’s hard to find stuff I like,” the stranger with style said. Well, this look is a perfect summer ensemble, for sure.

4 thoughts on “Weekend Wear: Fells Point Visit

  1. This gives a lady tips on how to stay on the up and up –I need it and I love the clarity on this photo post! I can see what you want me (us) to see.

    • Thank you, Lopo! I’ll keep it going, for sure. And it’s even better to know that you don’t have to shop designer to obtain any of these looks on the blog. This lovely lady and the rest of her sisters are thrifters, too!
      Appreciate the support. More to come 🙂
      -O

Leave a Reply

