stranger / words

Military Snark

Poland native. Grew up in Philly. Bolton Hill dweller. MICA alumnus —painting + photography.  A layered soul of sorts.

Fond of the military look, but is usually in an all-black ensemble.  Although he shared with me a number of personal tales, he adamantly stressed he’s quite the private type.

“Don’t make me waste my words.”

Taught me some Polish.

What do you say to someone if you don’t want to be bothered? “Spierdalaj.”

I guess, me spilling his coffee was the icebreaker.

“If I see you again, you owe me a coffee.”

A snicker ensued.

Leave a Reply

